Poetry: Awesome! Donald Sterling: Racist Idiot

Night Slam will be taking place at the Big Theater in the Fine Arts Building at Massasoit Community College on May 8th.  They are currently working on Wizard of Oz.  I have a feeling we are going to have the full set behind us and everything.  The last time this happened it was back in the Little Theater and we had the set from A Streetcar Named Desire as our backdrop and it was awesome!  Yes, I fell to my knees and yelled “HEY STELLAAAAAAAAAA!”

The only time you will see me blog about sports related news will be when something as awesome as this happens:

I laughed so damn hard I choked.

Leave a Reply

