I’m performing at Eachville High Series Reception on Nov. 10th

Eachville High Series Art Reception
Nov. 10th 2-4pm
Brockton Public Library
304 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
Free Admission

I will be one of the poets performing there.  The exhibit will be featuring artwork by Jamaal Eversley.  Jamaal will also be performing poetry.  A third poet will be appearing, but so far I haven’t received confirmation on who it will be.  I haven’t been to the Brockton Library since my feature with Ryk McIntyre and since then the Brockton Poetry Series moved to Fuller Craft Museum.  I’m kinda looking forward to seeing the old venue once more, especially when I’ll be performing!

See you there.

Leave a Reply

